From Dragon Eye Atlas

Revision as of 21:35, 11 September 2019 by Tom (talk | contribs)

Auseka is the name of the primary continent in Dragon Eye.

It is located in the northern hemisphere of its planet, its latitude and climate is roughly that of central Europe in the north and northern Africa in the south, though it does not have major deserts.

Auseka is inhabited by several intelligent races, three of which have their own realms: Humans, dwarves and elves.